Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Lofoten
Lofoten.
Photo: Terje Rakke/Nordic life - Visitnorway.com
Campaign
Course
Event
Partner
Media
Meetings
Travel Trade

Osoby kontaktowe

Poznaj rzeczników prasowych z poszczególnych krajów. Służą dodatkowymi informacjami, pomocą w organizacji wyjazdów prasowych i wielu innych kwestiach.

Press Manager

Mona Konuralp
Telefon: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Holandia

Tessa aan de Stegge/Cherry Picker
Telefon: +31 6 29 01 55 99
visitnorway@cherrypicker.nl

Dania

Mona Konuralp
Telefon.: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Francja

Delphine Vallon
Telefon: +33 1 53 23 00 51
deval@innovationnorway.no

Niemcy

Hilke von Hoerschelmann
Telefon: +49 40 22 94 15 40 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

Włochy

Elisabeth Ones
Telefon: +39 02 85 45 14 60 
elisabeth.ones@innovasjonnorge.no

Rosja

Olga Philippenko
Telefon: +7 812 3269037
Tel. kom.: +7 903 7243020
olga.Philippenko@innovationnorway.no

Hiszpania

Eugenia Fierros
Telefon: +34 91 344 09 87
Tel. kom.: +34 679 41 77 56
eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

Szwecja

Caroline Lundkvist
Telefon: +46 704 716 407
caroline.lundkvist@innovasjonnorge.no

Wielka Brytania

Kristine Bjørge
Tel. kom.: +44 07473 85 0067
Kristine.bjorge@innovationnorway.no

USA

Harald Hansen
Telefon: +1 212 885 9751
harald.hansen@innovationnorway.no

Read more

Your Recently Viewed Pages

Powrót do góry

Ad
Ad
Ad